Home Leadership Team

Leadership Team

As President and CEO, Mark has successfully established a portfolio of services focused on transforming IT organizations that has enabled the firm to experience steady growth.

With over 30 years of Consulting and Executive experience across the spectrum of small businesses to the Global 500, Mark has led the industry in Service Management best practices that transform IT Organizations into efficient and effective strategic assets for their companies. In 2008, Mark’s conversations with fellow IT leaders inspired him to build an organization that leveraged his experience in helping IT Organizations not only be more efficient, but also be better business partners.

Under Mark’s leadership over the past decade, OwlPoint has grown into the leading ITSM and ITIL consultancy in North America.

Mark Blanke IT leadership
Mark S. Blanke
President and CEO

Hugely passionate about the IT industry, his leadership, breadth of knowledge, and desire to exceed expectations is at the forefront of his approach to providing superior services to businesses.

Laura Ayres - OwlPoint
Laura Ayres
Vice President

908-837-9325
LAyres@owlpoint.com

Greg Smith - OwlPoint
Greg Smith
Director, Service Delivery

608-665-9939
GSmith@owlpoint.com

Steve Price - OwlPoint
Steve Price
Director, Business Development

240-307-0776
SPrice@owlpoint.com

Keith Sutherland - OwlPoint
Keith Sutherland
Practice Director
Service Management
Jeffrey Tefertiller - OwlPoint
Jeffrey Tefertiller
Practice Director
Experience Management
Lisa Hodges - OwlPoint
Lisa Hodges
Practice Director
Project, Program and Portfolio Management

908-837-2505
LHodges@owlpoint.com

Amy Yates Wuelfing - OwlPoint
Amy Yates Wuelfing
Manager, Marketing

215-378-9291
AWuelfing@owlpoint.com

Lawrence "Butch" Sheets - OwlPoint
Lawrence “Butch” Sheets
Principal Consultant

908-409-3043
LSheets@owlpoint.com

Kelly Briehler
Manager, Business Operations

908-837-9306
KBriehler@owlpoint.com